Kalender-Script

Punkrock Kalender

 
Suchen 

Gesamtliste

Datum sortieren Zeit Konzert sortieren Ort absteigend sortieren Location sortieren Website
06.08.2021 Fr 15:00 -Brakrock Duffel (Belgien) -Park Terelst https://www.facebook.com/Brakrock/
23.07.2021 Fr 18:00 -Back to Future Glaubitz -Reitplatz Glaubitz https://www.back-to-future.com/
04.06.2021 Fr 18:00 -Paddy Rock Hameln -Festivalgelände https://www.paddy-rock.de
21.08.2020 Fr 20:00 -Red City Radio Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/red-city-radio/hannover-bei-chez-heinz/2020-08-21
11.09.2020 Fr 20:00 -Radio Havanna Hannover -Indigo Glocksee https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/radio-havanna/hannover-indiego-glocksee/2020-09-11
02.10.2020 Fr 20:00 -Eisenpimmel Hannover -Mephisto http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/oktober/02-10-20-eisenpimmel.html
03.10.2020 Sa 21:00 -Melones Hannover -Subkultur https://subkultur-hannover.de/#konzerte
06.10.2020 Di 20:00 -Turbo A.C.'s Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/turbo-acs/
24.10.2020 Sa 20:00 -Less than Jake Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/oktober/24-10-20-less-than-jake.html
29.10.2020 Do 20:00 -Bad Cop / Bad Cop Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/oktober/29-10-20-bad-cop-bad-cop.html
12.11.2020 Do 20:00 -Terrorgruppe Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/november/12-11-20-terrorgruppe.html
20.11.2020 Fr 20:00 -Dritte Wahl Hannover -Pavillon https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/dritte-wahl/hannover-pavillon/2020-11-20
11.12.2020 Fr 20:00 -Rantanplan Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/dezember/11-12-20-rantanplan.html
16.01.2021 Sa 20:00 -No Fun at All Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/16-01-21-no-fun-at-all-und-satanic-surfers.html
24.02.2021 Mi 20:00 -The Movement Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/the-movement/
08.05.2021 Sa 20:00 -Talco Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/08-05-21-talco.html
14.05.2021 Fr 20:00 -Me First and the Gimmme Gimmes Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/mai/14-05-20-me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes.html
26.05.2021 Mi 20:00 -Pennywise Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/mai/26-05-20-pennywise.html
13.06.2021 So 20:00 -Lag Wagon Hannover -Faust http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/13-06-21-lagwagon.html
24.06.2021 Do 20:00 -Social Distortion Hannover -Capitol https://www.hannover-concerts.de/termine/social-distortion/
22.07.2021 Do 20:00 -Adolescents Hannover -Mephisto http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/22-07-21-adolescents.html
29.07.2021 Do 20:00 -Strung Out Hannover -Mephisto http://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/29-07-21-strung-out.html
29.04.2021 Do 10:30 -Rock'n'Roll Butterfahrt Helgoland -Düne https://www.rocknrollbutterfahrt.de
02.07.2021 Fr 14:00 -Ruhrpott Rodeo Hünxe -Alte Heide https://www.ruhrpott-rodeo.de
11.06.2021 Fr 18:00 -Fonsstock Nordenham -Osterwiese http://fonsstock.de
19.12.2020 Sa 15:00 -Punk im Pott Oberhausen -Turbinenhalle https://www.punkimpott.de
04.06.2021 Fr 14:00 -Punk in Drublic Oberhausen -Turbinenhalle Parkplatz https://www.facebook.com/punkindrubliceurope/
11.09.2021 Sa 15:00 -Sarstedt Open Air Sarstedt -JZ Klecks https://sarstedtopenair.lima-city.de