Kalender-Script

Punkrock Kalender

 
Suchen 

Gesamtliste

Datum absteigend sortieren Zeit Konzert sortieren Ort sortieren Location sortieren Website
28.05.2022 Sa 14:00 -Punk in Drublic Hannover -Faustwiese https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/mai/28-05-22-punk-in-drublic.html
10.06.2022 Fr 18:00 -Fonsstock Nordenham -Osterwiese https://fonsstock.de
11.06.2022 Sa 20:00 -Melones Hannover -Subkultur https://www.facebook.com/events/1358177774626978/?ref=newsfeed
12.06.2022 So 20:00 -Lag Wagon Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/juni/12-06-22-lagwagon.html
15.06.2022 Mi 20:00 -Grade 2 Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2022-06-15
26.06.2022 So 20:00 -Social Distortion Hannover -Capitol https://www.capitol-hannover.de/termine/social-distortion/
01.07.2022 Fr 14:00 -Ruhrpott Rodeo Hünxe -Alte Heide https://www.ruhrpott-rodeo.de
21.07.2022 Do 20:00 -Adolescents Hannover -Mephisto https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/juli/21-07-22-adolescents.html
21.07.2022 Do 20:00 -Maid of Ace Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2022-07-21
22.07.2022 Fr 20:00 -The Baboon Show Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/juli/22-07-22-the-baboon-show.html
23.07.2022 Sa 19:00 -Rantanplan Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/juli/23-07-22-rantanplan.html
24.07.2022 So 20:00 -The Drowns Hannover -Vereinskneipe Arminia https://www.awayfromlife.com/the-drowns-kommen-im-sommer-2022-auf-tour/
28.07.2022 Do 20:00 -Strung Out Hannover -Mephisto https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/juli/28-07-22-strung-out.html
03.08.2022 Mi 20:00 -Descendents Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/august/03-08-22-descendents.html
04.08.2022 Do 16:00 -Rebellion Festival Blackpool -Winter Gardens http://www.rebellionfestivals.com
05.08.2022 Fr 15:00 -Brakrock Duffel -Park Terelst/Belgien https://www.brakrock.be
23.08.2022 Di 20:00 -Real McKenzies Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2022-08-23
26.08.2022 Fr 18:00 -Paddy Rock Bückeburg -Schraubbargelände https://www.paddy-rock.de
27.08.2022 Sa 14:00 -Damagdedonefest Hamburg -Uferpark Wilhelmsburg https://www.damagedonefest.de/draussen/
08.09.2022 Do 20:00 -Toy Dolls Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/september/08-09-22-toy-dolls.html
10.09.2022 Sa 15:00 -Sarstedt Open Air Sarstedt -JZ Klecks https://www.facebook.com/SOA.Sarstedt
15.09.2022 Do 20:00 -Sonderschule Hannover -Capitol https://www.capitol-hannover.de/termine/sondaschule/
07.10.2022 Fr 20:00 -Millencolin Hannover Capitol https://www.capitol-hannover.de
08.10.2022 Sa 20:00 -Boy Sets Fire Hannover -Swiss Life Hall https://www.swisslife-hall.de/termine/boysetsfire-hot-water-music/
15.10.2022 Sa 20:00 -Abwärts Hannover -Lux https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/abwaerts/hannover-lux-hannover/2022-10-15
22.10.2022 Sa 20:00 -Less than Jake Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/oktober/20-10-22-less-than-jake.html
23.10.2022 So 20:00 -Bad Cop / Bad Cop Hannover -Mephisto https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/oktober/23-10-22-bad-cop-bad-cop.html
12.11.2022 Sa 20:00 -Dritte Wahl Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/november/12-11-22-dritte-wahl.html
21.11.2022 Mo 20:00 -Turbo AC's Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/turbo-acs-3/
24.11.2022 Do 20:00 -Slime Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/november/24-11-22-slime.html
03.12.2022 Sa 20:00 -The Waltons Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/the-waltons-4/
10.12.2022 Sa 20:00 -Abstürzende Brieftauben- Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2022-12-10/3793
11.12.2022 So 20:00 -Talco Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/11-12-22-talco.html
17.12.2022 Sa 15:00 -Punk im Pott Oberhausen -Turbinenhalle https://www.punkimpott.de
15.01.2023 So 20:00 -U.K. Subs Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2023-01-15/3848
26.01.2023 Do 20:00 -Dropkick Murphys Hannover -Swiss Life Hall https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/dropkick-murphys/hannover-swiss-life-hall/2022-01-27
26.04.2023 Mi 20:00 -Ramonas Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/ramonas/hannover-bei-chez-heinz/2023-04-26
28.04.2023 Fr 10:30 -Rock'n'Roll Butterfahrt- Helgoland -Düne https://www.rocknrollbutterfahrt.de