Kalender-Script

Punkrock Kalender

 
Suchen 

Gesamtliste

Datum absteigend sortieren Zeit Konzert sortieren Ort sortieren Location sortieren Website
08.10.2022 Sa 20:00 -Boysetsfire Hannover -Capitol https://www.capitol-hannover.de/events/boysetsfire-hot-water-music-capitol-hannover-66af2a4c1e1f/
24.10.2022 Mo 20:00 -Snuff Hannover -Secret Location https://punk.de/ticketshop.php?ProdID=1580
26.10.2022 Mi 20:00 -The Exploited Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/oktober/26-10-22-the-exploited.html
12.11.2022 Sa 20:00 -Dritte Wahl Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/november/12-11-22-dritte-wahl.html
21.11.2022 Mo 20:00 -Turbo AC's Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/turbo-acs-3/
24.11.2022 Do 20:00 -Slime Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/november/24-11-22-slime.html
03.12.2022 Sa 20:00 -The Waltons Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/the-waltons-4/
11.12.2022 So 20:00 -Talco Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/dezember/11-12-22-talco.html
17.12.2022 Sa 15:00 -Punk im Pott Oberhausen -Turbinenhalle https://www.punkimpott.de
15.01.2023 So 20:00 -U.K. Subs Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2023-01-15/3848
26.01.2023 Do 20:00 -Dropkick Murphys Hannover -Swiss Life Hall https://www.swisslife-hall.de/events/dropkick-murphys-swiss-life-hall-e9c16cb72acc/
26.04.2023 Mi 20:00 -Ramonas Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/ramonas/hannover-bei-chez-heinz/2023-04-26
28.04.2023 Fr 10:30 -Rock'n'Roll Butterfahrt- Helgoland -Düne https://www.rocknrollbutterfahrt.de
30.06.2023 Fr 16:00 -Ruhrpott Rodeo Hünxe -Schwarze Heide https://www.ruhrpott-rodeo.de
17.08.2023 Do 18:00 -Spirit Festival Loburg -Festwiese https://spirit-festival.com
25.08.2023 Fr 18:00 -Paddy Rock Hameln -Halvestorf https://www.paddy-rock.de
26.08.2023 Sa 14:00 -Damagdedonefest Hamburg -Uferpark Wilhelmsburg https://www.damagedonefest.de/home/
14.10.2023 Sa 20:00 -Millencolin Hannover -Capitol https://www.capitol-hannover.de/events/millencolin-theater-am-aegi-eb828f764e78/
01.01.2024 Mo 20:00 -Bad Cop / Bad Cop Hannover -Mephisto https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/oktober/23-10-22-bad-cop-bad-cop.html