Kalender-Script

Punkrock Kalender

 
Suchen 

Gesamtliste

Datum absteigend sortieren Zeit Konzert sortieren Ort sortieren Location sortieren Website
03.02.2022 Do 20:00 -The Baboon Show Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/februar/03-02-22-the-baboon-show.html
28.02.2022 Mo 20:00 -Turbo AC's Hannover -Lux https://www.lux-linden.de/konzerte/turbo-acs-3/
04.03.2022 Fr 20:00 -Sonderschule Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/maerz/04-03-22-sondaschule.html
19.03.2022 Sa 19:00 -Rantanplan Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/maerz/19-03-22-rantanplan.html
28.04.2022 Do 10:30 -Rock'n'Roll Butterfahrt- Helgoland -Düne https://www.rocknrollbutterfahrt.de
28.05.2022 Sa 14:00 -Punk in Drublic Hannover -Faustwiese https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/august/28-08-21-punk-in-drublic.html
10.06.2022 Fr 18:00 -Fonsstock Nordenham -Osterwiese http://fonsstock.de
10.06.2022 Fr 18:00 -Paddy Rock Hameln -Festivalgelände https://www.paddy-rock.de
12.06.2022 So 20:00 -Lag Wagon Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/12-06-22-lagwagon.html
26.06.2022 So 20:00 -Social Distortion Hannover -Capitol https://www.capitol-hannover.de/termine/social-distortion/
01.07.2022 Fr 14:00 -Ruhrpott Rodeo Hünxe -Alte Heide https://www.ruhrpott-rodeo.de
21.07.2022 Do 20:00 -Adolescents Hannover -Mephisto https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/21-07-22-adolescents.html
28.07.2022 Do 20:00 -Strung Out Hannover -Mephisto https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/28-07-22-strung-out.html
03.08.2022 Mi 20:00 -Descendents Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/03-08-22-descendents.html
04.08.2022 Do 16:00 -Rebellion Festival Blackpool -Winter Gardens http://www.rebellionfestivals.com
05.08.2022 Fr 15:00 -Brakrock Duffel -Park Terelst/Belgien https://www.brakrock.be
27.08.2022 Sa 14:00 -Damagdedonefest Hamburg -Uferpark Wilhelmsburg https://www.damagedonefest.de/1-welle/
10.09.2022 Sa 15:00 -Sarstedt Open Air Sarstedt -JZ Klecks https://www.facebook.com/SOA.Sarstedt
08.10.2022 Sa 20:00 -Boy Sets Fire Hannover -Swiss Life Hall https://www.swisslife-hall.de/termine/boysetsfire-hot-water-music/
22.10.2022 Sa 20:00 -Less than Jake Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/20-10-22-less-than-jake.html
23.10.2022 So 20:00 -Bad Cop / Bad Cop Hannover -Mephisto https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/23-10-22-bad-cop-bad-cop.html
12.11.2022 Sa 20:00 -Dritte Wahl Hannover -Faust https://www.kulturzentrum-faust.de/veranstaltungen/zukunftsmusik/12-11-22-dritte-wahl.html
10.12.2022 Sa 20:00 -Abstürzende Brieftauben- Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.facebook.com/events/403821624487360/?notif_id=1638389207792818&notif_t=plan_edited&ref=notif
17.12.2022 Sa 15:00 -Punk im Pott Oberhausen -Turbinenhalle https://www.punkimpott.de
15.01.2023 So 20:00 -U.K. Subs Hannover -Chez Heinz https://muttis-booking.de/index.php/all-tours/event/1894-uk-subs-hannover-beichezheinz.html
26.01.2023 Do 20:00 -Dropkick Murphys Hannover -Swiss Life Hall https://www.livegigs.de/konzert/dropkick-murphys/hannover-swiss-life-hall/2022-01-27
26.04.2023 Mi 20:00 -Ramonas Hannover -Chez Heinz https://www.beichezheinz.de/programm/2021-10-22